A Collection of Videos

Posted on

Since I am on a mental block (overwhelmed) I figure I would share something in this blog that I feel everybody should view to enlighten themselves as to what is going on in this world today and why it is so vital we each fight for the sake of humanity.  I cannot do this alone, but I can do my part in hopes others will do theirs.

Yes, I am counting on you to join in on this fight and be seen.  Be heard.  Be something you have within you to be.  For inspiration, I have included links inside the pics I have posted in this blog that will lead you to slideshows that I have posted on YouTube ever since I decided I could no longer stand by and do nothing while the world is falling apart all around me and those I care about.

220px-All_The_Way_single_cover

Bill C51 Protest 20150314

know-your-enemy3

1388973814_Wicked_World_3

wake-up-earth

Leave a Reply

