Corporate Welfare vs. People Welfare

Posted on

Right in plain sight of the people, both our governments and the corporate sponsors are responsible for twisting our nations into something ugly as it’s overloaded with corruption. We, the people, allowed them to do it by voting in one bad choice after another, thinking the next person will do any better.
 
Folks, the banners those so-called leaders haven’t changed. They’re just the faces of the puppets the real people who’ve taken charge of something that was never theirs in the first place.
 
This world, nation for nation, region for region, belongs to YOU! The PEOPLE! Those who are in positions of authority know this, but despite it all, abuse it and have the masses thinking otherwise.
 
And the masses have allowed it. That’s the most tragic story out of all this global madness that has gripped every man, woman and child into a form of slavery many don’t even realize they’re in.
 
JFK warned us about this. As did many before and after him. Sadly, very few listen and fewer still take enough heed into the warning to do what they can to reverse this grossly mismanagement of fortune. They didn’t listen when Jesus Christ and his Apostles made those exact same warnings (via Revelations) either. If they did, the past 2000 years would have seen a very different world develop over time as the evils would have been kept in check by those opting to remain vigilant enough to remember what even the tablets Moses carved for the people as he was influenced by God to write them up.
 
People were too stubborn to listen back then (when Aaron shaped a golden calf and it was worshipped) and are still too stubborn now (as we have a worshipped golden cow at Wall Street) and this is what’s killing us all.
 
People, you are not going to play a role in solving the world’s problems, nation for nation, region for region, by voting in one politician after another simply because the current one is letting you down. When it’s collectively agreed the options for the next at bat are undesirable, this is when all the people must come forward together as a grand unit and demand we deserve better. If better cannot be provided, then we create that improvement ourselves.
 
I am just one person. I can only do so much. However, when I realize there’s a group of people who think and feel as I do and realize it takes more than just random FB posts to make a difference, I’m going to work with those people and together we’ll do what we can to make a difference.
 
We’ve been sold out. In fact, we are constantly sold to the highest bidder as to what new forms of abuse are they going to inflict upon us as a population, regardless of what corner of this earth we reside on. That is slavery. We are all trapped in it whether you choose to realize it or not. The corporations involved wheel and deal among themselves and then push the government to do their part. That’s how it works and it’s an extreme abuse of power they don’t deserve.
 
But for as long as we allow them to get away with this, it’ll never change. It won’t matter who is prime minister of Canada, nor who is president of America. Even the other leaders of their nations of the world are somewhat irrelevant. Think Putin is so great? He talks good game and puts on a good show, but people overlook for someone who claims he wants death to the Rothschilds he has an odd way of showing it by keeping their Coat of Arms as their Russian Coat of Arms.
 
In Canada, prior to Justin Trudeau, Stephen Harper was already selling out Canada. He merely picked up where Brian Mulroney left off. Prior to him it was Pierre Elliott Trudeau. It’s a pattern on a federal stage that to this day the people are clueless to the fact not one of them is truly in charge. Canada is a corporation, disguised as a nation, by the Commonwealth. That Commonwealth is run by a Monarchy, who in turn is run by the Rothschilds. The Rothschilds share the same Illuminati bed as Soros, Rockefeller, Clinton, and several other families who have very deep, dark secrets and agendas.
 
In the United States of America, the seeds of corruption began long before Bill Clinton, both generations of George Bush and Barack Obama got in. However, it catapulted considerably when Obama got sworn into an office he had no right to have in the first place. Call it racism if you will, but America was founded by those who wanted to keep America as a nation free of racial and religious corruption. And what I mean by that is not separating blacks from whites, or natives from whites, but separating those who use personal prejudice as a means to carry out their political agendas from those who exercise better forms of judgment.
 
Through Obama, the sellout of America has reached new heights to the point where it’s really not United States of America anymore. Instead of keeping out the corporate corruption he has allowed it to be in key positions of political power they should not ever have. This has reduced the people into an even deeper form of slavery that will make it harder for them to climb out of. But this is precisely what the sellouts of America want. And sadly, the people allow it.
 
In essence, folks, you have sold out your own nations, region by region by allowing the political sellouts to seize power and dupe you all into thinking their word is indeed law. It isn’t.
 
Not only has the nations been sold out, but so have the families within it. The souls of those families are at the mercy of the buyers who feel it’s their right to do whatever they please because of it. And because this abuse has gone pretty much unchecked and has pretty much remained that way all this time, the sneaky tactics of these bullies will continue to reach new heights of crimes against humanity until there is literally nothing left.
 
That is why I fight and bitch as much as I do. I won’t stand for it. Again, I am just one person, but I know I’m not alone in it. Sadly, not nearly enough join in on that fight nor dare voice out like they should and that’s what makes it harder than it needs to be.
 
And that’s why I find myself all too often angered and disappointed with the majority of the human race because I know deep down we’re better than this. I’m striving for it with everything I’ve got and although I’m far from being an ultimate warrior or a divine source of guidance, I won’t back down. I know as one person I’m no match against Wall Street nor the Sellouts, but I’m not seeking to dominate them. Just enough to wound them so that others can step in and pick up where I leave off.
 
Someone jokingly gave me a nickname back at a hotel I used to work with as “ankle biter” as I’ve never been one to back down from doing what I honestly felt was right, even if it meant it’d be an unpopular decision that could put me in jail or get me fired. I’m protective by nature (Chinese Metal Dog) and fiery (Leo) to go with it. I don’t mind biting ankles. I always have been the type to seek out the Achilles heel weakness in literally anything and everything and I don’t give it a second thought to exploit it if I’m given cause to do so.
 
Which is what I’ve been doing ever since “waking up” to the reality that this entire world has been lied to for way too long and I’m fed up with the puppetry. Global finance needs to be thrown into oblivion where it belongs. If my teeth are strong enough to wound their ankles so that others can swarm in for the kill then let’s do it!
 
I figured out a long time ago that money is indeed the root to all evil. Sadly, we’re all slaves to it (myself included) and that bondage of slavery will not be broken until the people take down corporate corruption and political puppetry that are in charge of all of it.
