Inspirations

Posted on

Before people get the wrong idea, let me make it clear that what I’ve posted below is not so I can conjure up some new bible, or kid myself into thinking I’m worthy enough to join the ranks of Moses and other writers of both the Old Testament and New Testament.  What I’m doing here is sharing certain thoughts that have come to mind that has inspired me to speak up as I do, care like I do and even pray as I do.
inspirations-1-1
inspirations-1-2
inspirations-1-3
inspirations-1-4
inspirations-1-5

inspirations-1-6
inspirations-1-7
inspirations-1-8
inspirations-1-9
inspirations-1-10
inspirations-1-11
inspirations-1-12
inspirations-1-13
inspirations-1-14
inspirations-1-15
inspirations-1-16
inspirations-1-17
inspirations-1-18
inspirations-1-19
inspirations-1-20
inspirations-1-21
inspirations-1-22
inspirations-1-23
inspirations-1-24
inspirations-1-25
inspirations-1-26
inspirations-1-27
inspirations-1-28
inspirations-1-29
inspirations-1-30
inspirations-1-31
inspirations-1-32
inspirations-1-33
inspirations-1-34
inspirations-1-35
inspirations-1-36
inspirations-1-37
inspirations-1-38
inspirations-1-39
inspirations-1-40
I believe everybody has a purpose that’s been granted to them by our Father.  In some cases I simply call him Father.  Other times I say Father Jesus.  I say Father Jesus because as we sometimes call ministers “father” the only one truly deserving of such a title is the father of Christianity, who is Jesus Christ himself.

I fully don’t understand my purpose, but did conclude so far part of it is becoming something of a truth dealer in as many forms as I know how.  My brand of truths come from inspirations that only God can give me.  Then it’s up to me to figure out what I want to do with it.  I’ve come to realize those who hate me for it the most live lifestyles that are truly demonic as they favor the very things the Holy Bible instructs us to avoid.  Even those who claim to be Christian I’ve come to notice are anything but this, but good luck telling them that.  I don’t kid myself into thinking I know it all.  I don’t even know nearly as much as I feel I should but I suspect this is where that Tree of Life vs. Tree of Knowledge analogy comes in.  If clinging onto the Tree of Life means I don’t get to know all the answers I seek right away I am good with this.  It suggests God knows I’m not ready for all the truths yet and to be honest I don’t think I want  to know them right now.  One observation I’ve made is those who think they know all the answers are so corrupted with arrogance that they cannot see the err of their ways.  Even if they have the best of intentions, how they go about it is enough to prove otherwise.

